Chinese Children's Books - Free Shipping with minimum order!
Search Site
Chinese Classical Stories V

More Views

Chinese Classical Stories V

Email to a Friend

Availability: In stock

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

Beautifully illustrated, this series of books not only showcases colorful illustrations, but also well known stories children in China grow up with.

Product Description

Book five of the Chinese Classical Stories series, this book contains four classic Chinese stories: Choosing a Steed by the Book, Bargaining with Monkeys, The King Who Cried Fire, and the Foolish Old Man Who Moved Mountains. Every story is beautifully illustrated with traditional Chinese painting styles such as freehand (Shui mo), Pi Ying and Nian Hua.

Hardcover, Simplified Chinese character and English, 40 pages, 8.5 x 7.5 inches

Additional Information

Includes English

Community Poll

What are you more interested in?